Staff Directory

Pastoral Staff

Administrative Staff

Sacred Music Staff

Mr. Lewis Ferris – Permanent Deacon

Mr. Edward Saukulak – Permanent Deacon

Mrs. Denise Robinson – Director of Accounts

Mrs. Marge Sansonetti – Administrative Assistant

Miss Kelsey Knight – Bulletin Editor

Mrs. Mary Simone – Director of Religious Education / Safe Environment Coordinator

Mrs. Ann Marie Thomas – School Principal

Mr. Anthony Panuccio – IT Support

Mr. Marty Klepeis – Facility Manager

  Lucas Miller – Director of Music

Brad Barnhorst – Schola Director

Rich Badesso – Choir Leader

Marie Wilde – Organist